Fall Classic 2017 - Session 3 - John Pleasnick

Apologies for the horrible audio. It was VERY windy that day.


Chapter 5 - The scroll was open


Chapter 6- The first 6 seals own the scroll being opened

Seal 1 - The Anti-Christ

Seal 2 - Time of World War

Seal 3 - Time of Famine

Seal 4 - Time of Death 1/4 of the population dies

Seal 5 - Martyrs begin to develop

Seal 6 - Supernatural activity 


Chapter 8 and 9 - 7th Seal and Starts the Trumpet Judgments

Trumpet 1 - Hail, fire, blood, fire

Trumpet 2 - 1/3 of the sea becomes like blood. 

Trumpet 3- A great comet or metro falls from space make all drinkable water poison.

Trumpet 4 - Stars, moon, and the sun become dim.

Trumpet 5 - A demon is given authority to open a pit to an abyss and all demons are let out. Locus torment all who don’t have the seal of God causing incredible pain and suffering

Trumpet 6 -  4 Demons are released from there chains to kill 1/3rd of all man kind. 2 prophets are then sent to help people see there need for God. It doesn’t work and make peoples hearts even harder. They are killed by the angel who has the power of the Locus. The rebellious people rejoice but 3 days later, God raises up their bodies and brings them up into heaven. People freak out and now cry out to God.

Trumpet 7 - Starts the 7 bowl trumpets.


Ch 11 - Start of the 7 bowls. Purging the earth and establishing Christ as King 11:15-19.


2 Corinthians 5:10 For we must all appear before the judgment seat of Christ, so that each one may be recompensed for his deeds in the body, according to what he has done, whether good or bad.